<2012 Media Kit image>
Contacts
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Michael Adams
T 646.654.7621
michael.adams@emeraldexpo.com
PUBLISHER
Paul Bienkowski
P 860.644.3861
M 860.655.3134
pbienkowski@cox.net
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Grace Casey
T 646.654.7293
grace.casey@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial
EDITOR IN CHIEF
Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
T 646.654.4411
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Kathleen Kervin
T 646.654.4419
kathleen.kervin@emeraldexpo.com
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Alissa Ponchione
T 646.654.4410
alissa.ponchione@emeraldexpo.com
ONLINE EDITOR
Erinn Waldo
T 770.291.5617
erinn.waldo@emeraldexpo.com
Sales (print and digital)

MARKETING MANAGER

EAST/MIDWEST

Phyllis Viscidi
T 781.431.1320
M 781.771.6868
phyllis@viscidi.com

MARKETING MANAGER

EAST/MIDWEST

Liliana Connolly
T 781.431.1320
M 781.492.1509
lil@viscidi.com

WESTERN MARKETING MANAGER

Gerry Kreger
T 323.999.0991
F 323.999.0995
KregerG@aol.com

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
T 770.291.5533
mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com



HD Expo Sales Team
GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR
Liz Sommerville
T 770.291.5456
elizabeth.sommerville@emeraldexpo.com
MARKETING DIRECTOR
Cece Loft
T 770.291.5435
cece.loft@emeraldexpo.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jana Roesch
T 770.291.5604
jana.roesch@emeraldexpo.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Keeli Scott
T 770.291.5633
kelli.scott@emeraldexpo.com


K+BB Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for HD